Lire la suite Réduire

Services

  • Pets welcome

Opening

Wednesday 7 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 14 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 4 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 11 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 18 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 1st of September 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 8 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 15 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 22 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 29 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Prices

Type Prices
Adult (From 07/07/2021 to 29/09/2021) 22€
Child (From 07/07/2021 to 29/09/2021) 18€

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Clientèle

  • Children

En groupe, vous allez aimer

Capacité d'accueil

  • Maximum group size: 20

Activities:

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Localisation