Crêtes du Sancy, rando d’altitude

Super-Besse

Du 2 February 2023 au 29 March 2023

Crêtes du Sancy, rando d'altitudeCrêtes du Sancy, rando d'altitude


Âge minimum 10 an(s)

Opening

Thursday 2 February 2023 between 9.45 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 5 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Tuesday 7 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 9 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Sunday 12 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Tuesday 14 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 16 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Sunday 19 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Tuesday 21 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 23 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Sunday 26 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Tuesday 28 February 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 2 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Sunday 5 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Wednesday 8 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Sunday 12 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Wednesday 15 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Sunday 19 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Wednesday 22 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Sunday 26 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Wednesday 29 March 2023 between 8.45 am and 11.45 am.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Adult: 25 €, Child (10-12 years): 20 €.

  • Bank/credit card
  • Check
  • Travellers Cheque
  • Cash

Documentation

Localisation

last update 26 January 2023

Réserver

Crêtes du Sancy, rando d’altitude

Office de tourisme de Super-Besse
Rond Point des Pistes
Maison du Tourisme
63610 Super-Besse

04 73 79 60 29

E-mail

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites