De La Bourboule à Murat-le-Quaire, avec pause dégustation

La Bourboule

Du 27 January 2023 au 31 March 2023

De La Bourboule à Murat le QuaireDe La Bourboule à Murat le Quaire


De La Bourboule, connue pour ses bulles thermales, à Murat-le-Quaire pour une dégustation de bulles aux saveurs de houblon.


Âge minimum 10 an(s)

Opening

Friday 27 January 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 3 February 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 10 February 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 17 February 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 24 February 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 3 March 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 10 March 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 17 March 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 24 March 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 31 March 2023 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Adult: 22 €, Child (10-15 years): 17.50 €.

  • Bank/credit card
  • Check
  • Travellers Cheque
  • Cash

Documentation

Localisation

Réserver

De La Bourboule à Murat-le-Quaire, avec pause dégustation

Office de tourisme de La Bourboule
Place de la République
63150 La Bourboule

04 73 65 57 71

E-mail

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites