Vente des Boinchoux

Mont-Dore

Du 6 February 2023 au 27 December 2023

Boinchoux


Vente de vêtements, chaussures, livres, meubles, jouets …


Opening

From Monday 6 to Tuesday 7 February 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 13 to Tuesday 14 February 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 20 to Tuesday 21 February 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 27 to Tuesday 28 February 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 3 to Tuesday 4 April 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 17 to Tuesday 18 April 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 1st to Tuesday 2 May 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 15 to Tuesday 16 May 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 29 to Tuesday 30 May 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 12 to Tuesday 13 June 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 26 to Tuesday 27 June 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 10 to Tuesday 11 July 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 24 to Tuesday 25 July 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 7 to Tuesday 8 August 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 21 to Tuesday 22 August 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Sunday 3 to Monday 4 September 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 September 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 2 to Tuesday 3 October 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 16 to Tuesday 17 October 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 30 to Tuesday 31 October 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 4 to Tuesday 5 December 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Monday 18 to Tuesday 19 December 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

From Tuesday 26 to Wednesday 27 December 2023 between 10 am and 6 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Free access.

Localisation

Vente des Boinchoux

Les Boinchoux
Boulevard Mirabeau
Ecole publique
63240 Mont-Dore

04 73 65 20 21

E-mail

Facebook

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites