Histoire des volcans d’Auvergne et d’une faille à Super Besse

Super-Besse

Minimum age7 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Winter sports
  • Snow-shoe

Dates and hours

Tuesday 24 December 2019 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Friday 27 December 2019 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 31 December 2019 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Friday 3 January 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 11 February 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Friday 14 February 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 18 February 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Friday 21 February 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 25 February 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Friday 28 February 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 3 March 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Prices

Adult: 16 €, Child (7-12 years): 12.50 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation