Chasse au trésor des grands

Super-Besse

Minimum age9 years

Maximum age: 12 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Treasure hunt

Themes

  • Tourism

Labels

Dates and hours

Thursday 26 December 2019 at 11 am.

Thursday 2 January 2020 at 11 am.

Wednesday 12 February 2020 at 4 pm.

Friday 21 February 2020 at 11 am.

Wednesday 26 February 2020 at 4 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 at 10.30 am.

Tuesday 10 March 2020 at 11 am.

Tuesday 17 March 2020 at 11 am.

Tuesday 24 March 2020 at 11 am.

Tuesday 31 March 2020 at 11 am.

Prices

Free of charge.

Localisation