Ciné-conférence : Volcans du monde

Mont-Dore

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Conference

Themes

  • Sciences

Dates and hours

Thursday 19 May 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Thursday 16 June 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Thursday 30 June 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Thursday 21 July 2022 at 9 pm.

Thursday 4 August 2022 at 9 pm.

Thursday 18 August 2022 at 9 pm.

Thursday 15 September 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Thursday 29 September 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Thursday 13 October 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Thursday 27 October 2022 at 4.30 pm.

Localisation