Découverte de la montagne en raquettes

Super-Besse

Minimum age7 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Winter sports
  • Snow-shoe

Dates and hours

Saturday 18 January 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 25 January 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 1st of February 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 8 February 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 15 February 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 22 February 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 29 February 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 7 March 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 14 March 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 21 March 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Saturday 28 March 2020 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Prices

Adult: 17 €, Child (7-14 years): 12 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation