Découverte des plantes médicinales

La Bourboule

Minimum age8 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Tuesday 20 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 27 July 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 24 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 31 August 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 7 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 14 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 21 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Tuesday 28 September 2021 between 2 pm and 5 pm.

Prices

Adult: 22 €, Child (8-12 years): 18 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation