Découverte des sommets : MAINTENUE

Mont-Dore

Minimum age10 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Saturday 8 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 15 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 22 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 29 August 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 5 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 12 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 19 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 26 September 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 3 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 10 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 17 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 24 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 31 October 2020 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Prices

Adult: 16.50 €, Child (8-12 years): 13.50 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation