Jeu de piste des petits

Super-Besse

Minimum age3 years

Maximum age: 7 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Treasure hunt

Themes

  • Animals

Labels

Dates and hours

Wednesday 13 January 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 20 January 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 27 January 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 3 February 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 10 February 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 17 February 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 3 March 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 10 March 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 17 March 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 10.30 am.

Wednesday 31 March 2021 at 10.30 am.

Prices

Free of charge.

Localisation