La Buronnière

Chastreix

Minimum age10 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Thursday 4 March 2021 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Tuesday 9 March 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Thursday 11 March 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Tuesday 16 March 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Thursday 18 March 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Tuesday 23 March 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Thursday 25 March 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Tuesday 30 March 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Thursday 1st of April 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Tuesday 6 April 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Thursday 8 April 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.15 pm.

Prices

Full price: 28 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation