La ronde des burons

La Bourboule

Minimum age8 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Tuesday 20 August 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 6 September 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 13 September 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 20 September 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 27 September 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 4 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 11 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 18 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Friday 25 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Prices

Adult: 15 €, Child (8-12 years): 13 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation