Les Virées du Sancy : La Virée à la lanterne

Murat-le-Quaire

Minimum age5 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Guided tour

Themes

  • Historic

Labels

Dates and hours

Tuesday 18 February 2020.

Tuesday 25 February 2020.

Tuesday 21 April 2020.

Tuesday 19 May 2020.

Tuesday 23 June 2020.

Tuesday 21 July 2020.

Tuesday 28 July 2020.

Tuesday 4 August 2020.

Tuesday 11 August 2020.

Tuesday 18 August 2020.

Prices

Adult: 5 €, Child (5-14 years): 3 €.

Localisation