Les Virées du Sancy : La Virée des Bains – La Virée des Potins

Mont-Dore

Minimum age5 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Guided tour

Themes

  • Historic

Labels

Dates and hours

Thursday 16 May 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 23 May 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 30 May 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 6 June 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 13 June 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 20 June 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 27 June 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 4 July 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 5 September 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 12 September 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 19 September 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Thursday 26 September 2019 between 4 pm and 6 pm.

Prices

Adult: 18.10 €, Child (5-15 years): 12.50 €. Free entry for children < 5 years.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances

Localisation