Les volcans du parc naturel régional

Super-Besse

Minimum age7 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Winter sports
  • Snow-shoe

Dates and hours

Friday 22 January 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Saturday 23 January 2021 between 11 am and 1.15 pm.

Sunday 24 January 2021 between 11 am and 1.15 pm.

Monday 25 January 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Tuesday 26 January 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Wednesday 27 January 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Friday 29 January 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Saturday 30 January 2021 between 11 am and 1.15 pm.

Sunday 31 January 2021 between 11 am and 1.15 pm.

Monday 1st of February 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Tuesday 2 February 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Wednesday 3 February 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Friday 5 February 2021 between 2 pm and 4.15 pm.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation