L’incontournable échappée

Super-Besse

Minimum age7 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Wednesday 5 May 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Saturday 8 May 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 12 May 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Saturday 15 May 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 19 May 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Saturday 22 May 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 26 May 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Saturday 29 May 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 2 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Saturday 5 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 9 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Saturday 12 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 16 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Saturday 19 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 23 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Saturday 26 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Wednesday 30 June 2021 between 1.45 pm and 4.45 pm.

Prices

Full price: 28 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation