Marché Bio de La Bourboule

La Bourboule

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Regular market

Themes

  • Organic

Dates and hours

Tuesday 14 June 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 21 June 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 28 June 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 5 July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 12 July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 19 July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 26 July 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 2 August 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 9 August 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 16 August 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 23 August 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 30 August 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 6 September 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 13 September 2022 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Prices

Free access.

Localisation