Marché Bio de La Bourboule

La Bourboule

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Regular market

Themes

  • Organic

Dates and hours

Tuesday 15 June 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 22 June 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 29 June 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 6 July 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 13 July 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 20 July 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 27 July 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 24 August 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 31 August 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Tuesday 7 September 2021 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Prices

Free access.

Localisation