Marche nordique

Super-Besse

Minimum age10 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Winter sports
  • Snow-shoe

Dates and hours

Thursday 26 December 2019 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 2 January 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Tuesday 7 January 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 14 January 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 21 January 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 28 January 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 4 February 2020 between 2.30 pm and 4.45 pm.

Tuesday 11 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 13 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Tuesday 18 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 20 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Tuesday 25 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 27 February 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Tuesday 3 March 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Thursday 5 March 2020 between 9.30 am and 11.45 am.

Prices

Adult: 12.50 €, Child (10-15 years): 10 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation