Murmures de volcan

Murol

Minimum age6 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Labels

Dates and hours

Thursday 11 July 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 5 September 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 12 September 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 19 September 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Thursday 26 September 2019 between 2 pm and 4.30 pm.

Prices

Adult: 13 €, Child (6-12 years): 11 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation