Nocturne aux flambeaux

Super-Besse

Minimum age7 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Winter sports
  • Snow-shoe

Dates and hours

Tuesday 25 January 2022 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm.

Tuesday 1st of February 2022 between 6.30 pm and 8 pm.

Tuesday 8 February 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 10 February 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 15 February 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 17 February 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 22 February 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 24 February 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 1st of March 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 3 March 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 8 March 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 15 March 2022 between 7 pm and 8.30 pm.

Prices

Adult: 28 €, Child (7-11 years): 22 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation