Plateau du lac de Guéry

Mont-Dore

Minimum age10 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Thursday 22 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 29 July 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 5 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 12 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 19 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 26 August 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 2 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 9 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 16 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 23 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Thursday 30 September 2021 between 9.30 am and 2.30 pm.

Prices

Adult: 32 €, Child (10-12 years): 28 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation