Promenade en conscience, relaxation et respiration

Mont-Dore

Minimum age18 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Yoga

Dates and hours

Wednesday 21 July 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 28 July 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 4 August 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 11 August 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 18 August 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 25 August 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 1st of September 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 8 September 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 15 September 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 22 September 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 29 September 2021 between 3.20 pm and 5.30 pm.

Prices

One price: 30 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation