Rando Trap’Vidéo

La Bourboule

Minimum age6 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Monday 8 July 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 15 July 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 22 July 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 29 July 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 5 August 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 12 August 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 19 August 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 26 August 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 2 September 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 9 September 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 16 September 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 23 September 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Monday 30 September 2019 between 2.15 pm and 5.15 pm.

Prices

Adult: 14.50 €, Child (6-15 years): 12 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation