Randonnée panoramique

Mont-Dore

Minimum age12 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Friday 12 July 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 19 July 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 26 July 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 2 August 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 9 August 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 16 August 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 23 August 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 30 August 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 6 September 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 13 September 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 20 September 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Friday 27 September 2019 between 9.15 am and 2.45 pm.

Prices

Adult: 19 €, Child (12-15 years): 17.50 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation