Balade nature : immersion au cœur des tourbières et plantes carnivores

La Godivelle

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Water
  • Pedestrian sports
  • Flowers plants
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Friday 7 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 9 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 12 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 14 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 16 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 19 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 21 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 23 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Wednesday 26 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Friday 28 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Sunday 30 August 2020 between 3 pm and 5 pm.

Prices

Adult: 5 €, Child (10-16 years): 2 €.

Localisation