Sur les sommets du massif

Mont-Dore

Minimum age8 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Pedestrian sports
  • Hiking

Dates and hours

Saturday 24 August 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 31 August 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 7 September 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 14 September 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 21 September 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 28 September 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 5 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 12 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 19 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Saturday 26 October 2019 between 2 pm and 5.30 pm.

Prices

Adult: 15 €, Child (8-12 years): 13 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation