Un moment dans le Cézallier

Besse-et-Saint-Anastaise

Minimum age14 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Winter sports
  • Snow-shoe

Dates and hours

Monday 23 December 2019 between 1.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 27 December 2019 between 9 am and 12.45 pm.

Monday 30 December 2019 between 1.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 3 January 2020 between 9 am and 12.45 pm.

Monday 10 February 2020 between 1.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 14 February 2020 between 9 am and 12.45 pm.

Monday 17 February 2020 between 1.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 21 February 2020 between 9 am and 12.45 pm.

Monday 24 February 2020 between 1.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 28 February 2020 between 9 am and 12.45 pm.

Monday 2 March 2020 between 1.30 pm and 5.15 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 between 9 am and 12.45 pm.

Prices

Full price: 25 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation