Visite d’une ferme de montagne

Super-Besse

Minimum age7 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Meeting

Themes

  • Winter sports
  • Snow-shoe

Labels

  • On-line reservation

Dates and hours

Friday 21 January 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 28 January 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 4 February 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 11 February 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 18 February 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 25 February 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 4 March 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 11 March 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 18 March 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 25 March 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Friday 1st of April 2022 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Prices

Adult: 20 €, Child (7-14 years): 15 €.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Chèques Vacances
  • Cash

Localisation