Visite guidée de l’église de Saint-Nectaire

Saint-Nectaire

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Guided tour

Themes

  • Historic

Dates and hours

Monday 5 July 2021 at 11 am.

Tuesday 6 July 2021 at 11 am.

Thursday 8 July 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 9 July 2021 at 11 am.

Thursday 5 August 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 6 August 2021 at 11 am.

Monday 9 August 2021 at 11 am.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 at 11 am.

Thursday 12 August 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 13 August 2021 at 11 am.

Monday 16 August 2021 at 11 am.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 at 11 am.

Thursday 19 August 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 20 August 2021 at 11 am.

Monday 23 August 2021 at 11 am.

Tuesday 24 August 2021 at 11 am.

Thursday 26 August 2021 at 11 am.

Friday 27 August 2021 at 11 am.

Prices

Full price: 4 €. Free entry for children < 15 years.

Localisation