Visite guidée : Grands Thermes de La Bourboule

La Bourboule

Afficher plus de visuels Afficher moins de visuels

Minimum age6 years

Lire la suite Réduire

Categories

  • Guided tour

Themes

  • Historic

Dates and hours

Friday 5 June 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 12 June 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 19 June 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 26 June 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 3 July 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 10 July 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 17 July 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 24 July 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 31 July 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 7 August 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 14 August 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 21 August 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 28 August 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 4 September 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 11 September 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Friday 18 September 2020 between 3 pm and 4 pm.

Prices

Full price: 3 €. Free entry for children < 6 years.

Payment methods

  • Bank/credit card
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Localisation