La faune de montagne

Super-Besse

From 15 April 2024

La faune de montagne


Minimum age 8 year(s)

Opening

Monday 15 April 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Monday 22 April 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Monday 29 April 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 11 May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Saturday 18 May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Monday 20 May 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 27 June 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 4 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 5 September 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 12 September 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 19 September 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 26 September 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 3 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 10 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 17 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 24 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 31 October 2024 between 9 am and 12 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Adult: 20 €, Child (8-12 years): 15 €.

  • Check
  • Cash
  • Bank/credit card
  • Travellers Cheque

Documentation

Localisation

Last update 15 April 2024

Book

La faune de montagne

Office de tourisme de Super-Besse
Rond-point des Pistes
Maison du Tourisme
63610 Super-Besse

04 73 79 60 29

E-mail

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites