La vallée glaciaire de Chaudefour

Chambon-sur-Lac

From 18 April 2024

La vallée glaciaire de Chaudefour


Minimum age 6 year(s)

Opening

Thursday 18 April 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 25 April 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 2 May 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Sunday 12 May 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Sunday 19 May 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 25 June 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 2 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 9 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 3 September 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 10 September 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 17 September 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 24 September 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 1st of October 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 8 October 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 15 October 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 22 October 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 29 October 2024 between 9.30 am and 12 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Adult: 20 €, Child (6-12 years): 15 €.

  • Bank/credit card
  • Check
  • Travellers Cheque
  • Cash

Documentation

Localisation

Last update 15 April 2024

Book

La vallée glaciaire de Chaudefour

Parking de la réserve de Chaudefour
63790 Chambon-sur-Lac

04 73 88 62 62

E-mail

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites