Lumières du soir sur les sommets

Mont-Dore

From 19 April 2024

Lumières du soir sur les sommets


Minimum age 6 year(s)

Opening

Friday 19 April 2024 between 4.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 26 April 2024 between 4.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Friday 3 May 2024 between 4.30 pm and 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 9 July 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2024 between 5.30 pm and 8.30 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Adult: 22 €, Child (6-12 years): 18 €.

  • Bank/credit card
  • Check
  • Travellers Cheque
  • Cash

Documentation

Comfort, equipment and Services

  • Pets welcome

Home of animals

Accepted animals

Localisation

Last update 15 April 2024

Book

Lumières du soir sur les sommets

Téléphérique du Sancy
Station du Mont-Dore – Le pied du Sancy
63240 Mont-Dore

04 73 65 20 21

E-mail

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites