La Bourboule market

La Bourboule

From 13 April 2024

Marché de La Bourboule

Fairground Market

Opening

Saturday 13 April 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 20 April 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 27 April 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 4 May 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 11 May 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 18 May 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 25 May 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 1st of June 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 8 June 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 15 June 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 22 June 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 29 June 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 6 July 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 13 July 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 20 July 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 27 July 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 3 August 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 10 August 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 17 August 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 24 August 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 31 August 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 7 September 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 14 September 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 21 September 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 28 September 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Saturday 5 October 2024 between 8 am and 1 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Free access.

Localisation

Environnements

Town location

Last update 8 April 2024

La Bourboule market

Square Joffre
63150 La Bourboule

04 73 81 31 00

E-mail

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites