Murol market

Murol

From 12 June 2024

Marché de Murol

Come and stroll through this market, labelled “Marché de France”.
It is held every Wednesday morning, all year round :
In all the streets of the village during the summer holidays, with the food market in the Place de l’Église.
In the rue George Sand, near the Post Office, during the rest of the year.
Outside the summer period, a small food market.

Opening

Wednesday 19 June 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 26 June 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 3 July 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 10 July 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 31 July 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 7 August 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 14 August 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 21 August 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 28 August 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 4 September 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 11 September 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 18 September 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 25 September 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 2 October 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 9 October 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 16 October 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 23 October 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Wednesday 30 October 2024 between 9 am and 1 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Free access.

Localisation

Last update 13 June 2024