Saint-Nectaire market

Saint-Nectaire

From 16 June 2024

Marché de Saint-Nectaire

Traditional market with local products. Come and meet the local producers and craftsmen while discovering the mysteries of the Romanesque church of Saint-Nectaire.

Opening

Sunday 16 June 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 23 June 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 30 June 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 7 July 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 14 July 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 21 July 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 28 July 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 4 August 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 11 August 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 18 August 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 25 August 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 1st of September 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 8 September 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Sunday 15 September 2024 between 7.30 am and 1 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Free access.

  • Cash

Comfort, equipment and Services

  • Pets welcome

Home of animals

Accepted animals

Localisation

Environnements

Mountain view, Village centre

Last update 5 June 2024

Saint-Nectaire market

Place de l’Église
Saint-Nectaire-le-Haut
63710 Saint-Nectaire

04 73 88 50 86

E-mail

Website

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites