Let’s walk in our countryside

Mont-Dore

From 27 May 2024

Marchons dans nos campagnesMarchons dans nos campagnes

Walking activity for seniors over 60, gentle muscle strengthening. In bad weather, indoors.

Minimum age 60 year(s)

Opening

Monday 27 May 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 3 June 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 10 June 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 17 June 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 24 June 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 1st of July 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 2 September 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 9 September 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 16 September 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 23 September 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 30 September 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 7 October 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 14 October 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 4 November 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 11 November 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 18 November 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 25 November 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 2 December 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 9 December 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Monday 16 December 2024 between 10.30 am and 11.30 am.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Free of charge.

Localisation

Last update 22 May 2024

Let’s walk in our countryside

Salle des conférences
Office de tourisme
63240 Mont-Dore

06 11 78 38 64

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites