Visite guidée de La Bourboule “Reine de l’arsenic”

La Bourboule

From 15 April 2024

Viisite guidée de La BourbouleVisite guidée de La BourbouleVisite guidée de La Bourboule


Opening

Monday 15 April 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 22 April 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 8 July 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 15 July 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 22 July 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 29 July 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 5 August 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 12 August 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 19 August 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 16 September 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 7 October 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Monday 30 December 2024 between 3 pm and 4.30 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • One price: 7 €.

  • Check
  • Cash
  • Bank/credit card
  • Travellers Cheque
  • Online payment

Documentation

Comfort, equipment and Services

  • Pets welcome

Home of animals

Accepted animals

Localisation

Last update 29 March 2024

Book

Visite guidée de La Bourboule “Reine de l’arsenic”

Office de tourisme de La Bourboule
Place de la République
63150 La Bourboule

04 73 65 57 71

E-mail

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites