Visite guidée de la Maison Rozier

La Bourboule

Visite guidée de la Maison Rozier


Opening

Monday 22 April 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 23 April 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 24 April 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 25 April 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 26 April 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 29 April 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 30 April 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 2 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 3 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 6 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 7 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 10 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 13 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 14 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 15 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 16 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 17 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 21 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 22 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 23 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 24 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 27 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 28 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 29 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 30 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 31 May 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 3 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 4 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 5 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 6 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 7 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 10 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 11 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 12 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 13 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 14 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 17 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 18 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 19 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 20 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 21 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 24 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 25 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 26 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 27 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 28 June 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 1st of July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 2 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 3 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 4 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 5 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 8 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 9 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 10 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 12 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 15 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 17 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 19 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 22 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 24 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 26 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 29 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 31 July 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 2 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 5 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 7 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 8 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 9 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 12 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 14 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 16 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 19 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 21 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 22 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 23 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 26 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 28 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 30 August 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 2 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 3 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 4 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 5 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 6 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 9 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 10 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 11 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 12 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 13 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 16 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 17 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 18 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 19 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 20 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 23 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 24 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 25 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 26 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 27 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 30 September 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 1st of October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 2 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 3 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 4 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 7 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 8 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 9 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 10 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 11 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 14 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 15 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 16 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 17 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 18 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 21 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 22 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 23 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 24 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Friday 25 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Monday 28 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Tuesday 29 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Wednesday 30 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Thursday 31 October 2024 between 11 am and 12 pm.

Rates and Means of payment

  • Adult: 8 €, Child (6-12 years): 6 €.

  • Bank/credit card
  • Check
  • Travellers Cheque
  • Cash

Documentation

Comfort, equipment and Services

  • Car park
  • Exhibition space
  • Film room
  • Free car park
  • Guided tours
  • Parking
  • Shop
  • Toilets

Localisation

Environnements

In centre of town, Town location

Last update 22 April 2024

Book

Visite guidée de la Maison Rozier

Maison Rozier
225 boulevard Georges Clemenceau
63150 La Bourboule

04 73 65 57 71

E-mail

Route & access

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

You will like also …